EP 505 | December 2022 (Extended Mix)

It’s our last show of the year and nearly the last day of the year as well! This time Dave plays on the heart strings a bit. It’s roughly 90 minutes of nothing but MK837 and CLASSIC Hooj Choons tracks.

Hooj has always been Dave’s favorite label and honestly, it’s been the inspiration for much of the MK837 sound. As Hooj has proven year over year, underground will live forever baby. It’s just like roaches, never dying, always living. So glad to see them back and on fire again today. Even more glad to hear how their classics have remained classics.

On the MK837 side of things, Dave features Pirdo’s debut release on the label. After that, Dave dug back DEEP into the MK837 archives and resurrected a few label classics as well to complement our newer releases.


  1. Pirdo Emerald Bay [MK837]
  2. Koop (US) Silenced Voices [MK837]
  3. F.L.O.M. & WizzardParabola [MK837]
  4. Medway Release (Lexicon Avenue Mix) [Hooj Choons]
  5. Dave RichardsLove & Grace [MK837]
  6. Deep DementureYou Know How I Like It [MK837]
  7. Lustral Everytime (Nalin And Kane Mix) [Hooj Choons]
  8. Nick & Jhosselyn – Just Stay (J Lauda Remix) [MK837]
  9. Alec SmithThe Acid Link [MK837]
  10. Trancesetters Roaches (Peace Division Mix) [Hooj Choons]
  11. J Lauda – Eris [MK837]
  12. Noise88Army of Souls [MK837]
  13. Miro – Paradise (Red Jerry’s Longdubbyvocal Mix) [Hooj Choons]
  14. Dave RichardsCalling [MK837]
  15. MasaharuFalling [MK837]
  16. KC Flight & Funky JunctionVoices (Pete Heller Melodic Dub) [Hooj Choons]
Uniquely Yours | EP 505 | December 2022 (Extended Mix)

Subscribe to the podcast

MK837's Lionhearted

Join our newsletter for the latest news, information and behind the scenes insights. We’re not as regular as we’d like, but we’re working on it.