EP 605 | December 2023 (Extended Mix)

It’s December and time for yet another Uniquely Yours. This month Dave is doing something completely different and self-indulgent. He’s playing his own music, something he rarely does. So, get ready for a 95 minute retrospective of Dave Richards… in stereo where available.


  1. Dave RichardsPraise Him [MK837]
  2. Dave RichardsGet on It [MK837]
  3. Dave RichardsCome and Save Me (Reiche Remix) [MK837]
  4. Dave RichardsSecrets of Life (Deep Dementure’s Minimal Remix) [MK837]
  5. Dave RichardsWhy Are You Here? (Samuel Zamora Remix) [MK837]
  6. Dave RichardsFeel the Music [MK837]
  7. Dave RichardsIt’s Come to This [MK837]
  8. Dave RichardsDo You Love Me [MK837]
  9. Dave RichardsDon’t Move [MK837]
  10. Dave RichardsTime to Leave [MK837]
  11. Dave RichardsI’ll Pray for You [MK837]
  12. Dave Richards Deeper [MK837]
  13. NetzikPeople Underground (Dave Richards Remix) [MK837]
  14. Dave RichardsOverdrive (A Love Song) [MK837]
  15. Dave RichardsEpic (MicFreak Remix) [MK837]
  16. Dave RichardsDo You Know Him [MK837]
Uniquely Yours | EP 605 | December 2023 (Extended Mix)

Subscribe to the podcast

MK837's Lionhearted

Join our newsletter for the latest news, information and behind the scenes insights. We’re not as regular as we’d like, but we’re working on it.