EP 106 | J Lauda (December 2018)

Welcome to the holiday season. We hope your Thanksgiving was filled with great food, good fun and a reflection on all the blessings this year has brought. I hope you’re looking forward to the rest of the holiday season and have plans to spend it with friends and family.

One thing that we’re thankful for is that we’ve made it six months now with this podcast. Hopefully, we’ve formed a habit now that will be hard to kick.

Here at MK837, we’ve been planning out 2019 for months now and it looks amazing. In August 2019, we’ll be celebrating our 200th release. We have no idea what that will be yet, but we’ll make sure it’s a good one.

On this episode of Uniquely Yours, Dave kicks things off with a deeper than usual set featuring some new and unreleased MK837 tracks as well as some choice promos he’s recently received. Then on our guest mix, J Lauda takes to the wheels of steel and plastic with a deeply progressive and melodic house set featuring several of his unreleased productions.

Hope you enjoy our last show of the year. We’ll be back for round 2 in January 2019.

Hour 1: Dave Richards

  1. Think of Me (Original Mix) – Kashovski ft Ms Audrey [Total Freedom Recordings]
  2. Winter (Dave Richards Remix) – Emma Ruggers [MK837]
  3. I’m Here – Beatype [SETA Label]
  4. Exalted (Original Mix) – Tier [Run Records]
  5. Techtau (Original Mix) – Gab Ramirez [Run Records]
  6. Ancient Days (Bklyn Live Mix) – DiCristino [MK837]
  7. Get Chu Home (Krampelli Remix) – Francisco Samuel [MK837]
  8. Little Love (Floorplan Remix) – Primitive Trust [Aus Music]
  9. Saved By House (Vocal Mix) – Micfreak [MONOSIDE]
  10. Cristo Vive (Original Mix) – Samuel Zamora [GospelTracksRecords]
  11. Unite – Karim Alkhayat [DTL Records]

Hour 2: J Lauda

  1. Secret Encounters – Guy Gerber [Rumors]
  2. Moondance – J Lauda [MK837]
  3. Tierra – J Lauda [Unreleased]
  4. Rio – J Lauda [Unreleased]
  5. The Shadow – J Lauda [Unreleased]
  6. Episode – Chymera [Cocoon Recordings]
  7. Reflections – Nu Tone [Unreleased]
  8. Altair (Guy J Remix) – Hernan Cattaneo [Sudbeat Music]
EP 106 | J Lauda (December2018)

Subscribe to the podcast

MK837's Lionhearted

Join our newsletter for the latest news, information and behind the scenes insights. We’re not as regular as we’d like, but we’re working on it.