January proved to be a great start for the label in 2024. That said, chaos struck towards the end of the month and Dave had to deal with several family issues. Never fear though, Dave came through with a quick mini mix of February’s new releases and a longer set from his personal archives. So, join him now in both taking a step into the future and then stepping back into the past. This one’s a bit of a wild ride and oddly a bit shorter than expected.


  1. Noise88Nowhere to Be Seen (Original Mix) [MK837]
  2. Djordje VorkapicToro De Fuego (Original Mix) [MK837]
  3. Esse. Into the Bass (Original Mix) [MK837]
  4. DenatsMoments (Original Mix) [MK837]
  5. Chemical HarmonyControl (Original Mix) [MK837]
  6. J&MHurt Me [MK837]
  7. Mendo, Mikel_E, SoulrackI Like It (Wally Lopez & Ismael Rivas Remix)
  8. Dani Torres This Is My Rhythm (Luizo Ortega Delay Remix) [Six Sounds Records]
  9. SilverfilterDeep End (Original Mix) [Trike Records]
  10. Yamil & Joao Ribeiro 4 AM In Vegas (5prite Dirty Remix) [Heavenly Bodies Records]
  11. Carlo WhaleToo Much (Original Mix) [Southpark Records]
  12. Van LazaruxOye (Original Mix) [South Records]
  13. DJ Jarvis White Knight (Original Mix) [MK837]
EP 607 | February 2024

Subscribe to the podcast

MK837's Lionhearted

Join our newsletter for the latest news, information and behind the scenes insights. We’re not as regular as we’d like, but we’re working on it.