Dave’s back on the wheels of aluminum and plastic! He’s been AWOL for far too long, so it’s time to catch up on the latest releases from MK837. That’s not all Dave’s got cooked up for you though. He’s bringing new music from Lenz, Anton Bykov, Odeum, Music P, Marque Aurel, Odette, and Audio Analysts.

So, per usual, sit back or better yet jump up and get moving. Dave’s brought the heat, and you need to werk. See you on the other side!


  1. Lenz (DE)Still I Rise (The Hamburg Mix) [Like That Underground]
  2. Saku NewMoonKyu-Jitsu [MK837]
  3. JohnescuTake Your Time (Dub Dub Mix) [MK837]
  4. Deep DementureWait For Me [MK837]
  5. Noise88 Waves (Voben Remix) [MK837]
  6. Samuel ZamoraContingo [MK837]
  7. Anton Bykov, OdeumTo Da Beat, Take It Back [Casa Rossa]
  8. Music P & Marque AurelStrahlemann [Feel Hype]
  9. DenatsWant You Now [MK837]
  10. Dave RichardsFeel The Music [MK837]
  11. OdetteOrgan Jazz [HyPRnova ]
  12. Audio AnalystsLorraine (Funk D’Void Remix) [HyPRnova]
Uniquely Yours | EP 508 | March 2023

Subscribe to the podcast

MK837's Lionhearted

Join our newsletter for the latest news, information and behind the scenes insights. We’re not as regular as we’d like, but we’re working on it.