EP 410 | May 2022 (Extended Set)

You’re in for a treat this month. With Proton, I have a hard stop at sixty minutes for Uniquely Yours. That’s the main reason why (if you’ve been following the show for a long time now) we haven’t had any guest mixes or extended sets. This month I recorded the show live on Twitch and it had been my first chance to get on my Traktor Kontrol S4 as opposed to the Z1 and X1MKII I had used on the last two shows. And so, what that means is you get an extra half hour of show. I hope you enjoy it.

– Dave R.

Broadcast Tracklist

  1. Deep DementureYou Know How I Like It (Original Mix) [MK837]
  2. Dre GuazzelliDreams (Original Mix) [Where The Heart Is]
  3. DatarB (Alexi Neri Remix) [Hooj Choons]
  4. Julian MontenegroGroovy Nights (Original Mix) [MK837]
  5. KurtzKeep Rising (Original Mix) [MK837]
  6. Roman Rai, Charlie May, Dimitri Nakov, Natacha Atlas, DNA PresentsSlip N Slide (Acid Dub) [Bedrock Records]
  7. Tom SawyerJuana (Original Mix) [DistroKid]
  8. Sam ClarenceFrisk (Original Mix) [Safari Numerique]
  9. Samuel ZamoraVictoria (Original Mix) [MK837]
  10. DJ Samer – Proper Propaganda (Original Mix) [Hooj Choons]
  11. Erdi IrmakHope (Rework) [Where The Heart Is]
  12. PekuBlindsight (Original Mix) [Shadow Wulf]
  13. LampeOn A Ride (Original Mix) [Rubik’s Recordings]

Extended Set

  1. Coco Street & Samuel ZamoraWarrior (Dub Mix) [MK837]
  2. Luke ZwolfVital (Original Mix) [MK837]
  3. Franck Savio & Marc BNumber Eight (Frank Savio Remix) [Krannit Records]
  4. Jorge DV & Nacho JMFearless (Original Mix) [Kriptonita Records]
  5. NetzikTwilight (Original Mix) [MK837]

Uniquely Yours | EP410 | May2022 (Extended Set)

Subscribe to the podcast

MK837's Lionhearted

Join our newsletter for the latest news, information and behind the scenes insights. We’re not as regular as we’d like, but we’re working on it.