Uniquely Yours rolls on. This month Dave brings you a stellar mix that starts out more on the progressive house tip and moves solidly on beyond that to some amazing minimal / deep tech and tech house. Expect to hear tracks from Jozef K, Winter Son, J Lauda, Satoshi Fumi, Silverfilter Miss Monique and many more.


  1. Jozef K & Winter Son – The Straw That Broke the Camel’s Back (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
  2. J LAUDA – Eris (Original Mix) [MK837]
  3. Satoshi Fumi – Take Me (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
  4. Silverfilter – Give (Silverfilter Explorer Mix) [DeepLife Records]
  5. Miss Monique – Sojourn (Original Mix) [Lost on You]
  6. Bogard (UK) – Third Flight (Original Mix) [MK837]
  7. Francisco Samuel – East Coast Jungle (Original Mix) [MK837]
  8. Julian Collazos – Sabor Criollo (Original Mix) [Time Bandits]
  9. Dave Richards – Secrets of Life (Deep Dementure’S Minimal Remix) [MK837]
  10. Wayne Madiedo & Meli Rodriguez – Look at That (Original Mix) [H.A.S.H.T.A.G.]
  11. JC Morales – At Night (Original Mix) [MK837]
  12. Studio 55 – Funkin’ Around (Original Mix) [Play and Tonic]
  13. DJ Fronter – Shaft (Original Mix) [Circus Recordings]

Uniquely Yours | EP 311 | May 2021

Subscribe to the podcast

MK837's Lionhearted

Join our newsletter for the latest news, information and behind the scenes insights. We’re not as regular as we’d like, but we’re working on it.